Київський університет права

  • Ukrainian
  • English
Home >> Departments

University consists of 8 departments of:

Civil and Labour Law
The Head of Civil and Labour Law Department, Honorary Lawyer of Ukraine, Professor, Candidate of Juridical Sciences Boshytsky Y.L.

Constitutional and Administrative Law
The Head of Constitutional and Administrative Law Department, The Vice-Provost of research work, Candidate of Juridical Sciences, Associate professor Chernetska O.V.
Criminal Law and Procedure
The Head of Criminal Law and Procedure DepartmentCandidate of Juridical Sciences, Associate professor Korolenko M.P.
Economic Law and Process
The Head of Economic Law and Process DepartmentCandidate of Juridical Sciences, Associate professor Bevz S.I.
Theory and History of State and Law
The Head of theory and history of State and Law Department, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate professor Ivanov V.M.
International and Comparative Law
The Head of International Law and Comparative Rights Department, Doctor of Juridical Science, Professor 
Denysov V.N

Philosophy and Social and Humanitarian Disciplines
The Head of Liberal Arts Department, Doctor of Historical Science, Associate Professor Potyekhin O.V.

Foreign Languages
The Head of Foreign Languages Department, Candidate of Philology, Associate Professor, Krepel V.I.

Learning process

Subscribe News


Kyiv, str.
Dobrohotova 7A

Electronic address:
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Tel. for information:
(044) 424-33-35
(044) 409-23-28